#GE2015

I’m voting Labour- because my parents did!
I’m voting Lib Dem- because they need the help, bless them!
I’m voting Tory- because I can’t spell the word ‘community’!
I’m voting Ukip- because I’m a filthy racist!

TAKE THE PATH LESS TRODDEN!

MAKE YOUR MARK TO MAKE A CHANGE!

I’m Cornish and care about Cornwall- so I’m voting Mebyon Kernow
I’m English and care about England- so I’m voting Green
I’m Scottish and care about Scotland- so I’m voting SNP
I’m Welsh and care about Wales- so I’m voting Plaid

Leave a Reply

