Update / Diweddariad

I’ve been meaning to make something a little more substantial out of my blogging site for quite some time….

So that’s what I’ve done!

Check out my new additions and pages:

BEAR IN MIND THEY ALL REMAIN A WORK-IN-PROGRESS!

1

^ Two new drop-down menus:

  1. Celtic Languages – Information and ways to learn.
  2. Prosiectau (Projects) – Some local and international projects with whom I attempt to lend a hand.

2

^ New Twitter feed on right-hand side of page (not available on mobile devices – @SteCymru14).

🙂

Leave a Reply

